Staff

Reiman Gardens – Iowa State University
1407 University Blvd.
Ames, Iowa 50011

Email: reimangardens@iastate.edu
Phone – 515-294-2710

 

Ed Lyon

Director
eslyon@iastate.edu
515-294-6212

 

Brenda Angell

Custodial Manager
blangell@iastate.edu
515-294-9723

Nathan Brockman

Curator, Christina Reiman Butterfly Wing
mantisnb@iastate.edu
515-294-2567

Katie Getting

Grant, Sponsorship and Membership Coordinator
rgmembership@iastate.edu
515-294-3755

Kara Hetrick

Horticulturist
515-294-6797
khetrick@iastate.edu

Amy Huff

Graphic Designer
amyhuff@iastate.edu

Kris Johnston

Administrative Assistant
krj1@iastate.edu
515-294-1012

Jessie Liebenguth

Glasshouse Horticulturist and Grower
jlieb@iastate.edu
515-294-7610

Sara Merritt

Education Manager
smerritt@iastate.edu
515-294-1318

Ed Moran

Senior Horticulturist
edmoran@iastate.edu
515-294-7722

Debbi Regennitter

Glasshouse Assistant
dregenni@iastate.edu

Sharon Rink

Landscape Horticulturist
serink@iastate.edu
515-294-0751

Renee Rule

Guest Services Manager and Events Manager
rentrg@iastate.edu
515-294-8994

Sarah Rummery

Manager of Horticulture
srummery@iastate.edu
515-294-0305

Marilyn Schnormeier

Gift Shop Manager
mschnorm@iastate.edu
515-294-5518

Lindsey Smith

Collections Curator
lksmith@iastate.edu
515-294-0638

Emory Telios

Private Event Coordinator
emoryb@iastate.edu
515-294-6356

Maria Teply

Communications Coordinator
mozy@iastate.edu
515-294-4169

Beth Wessel-Kroeschell

Events Coordinator
rgevents@iastate.edu
515-294-8981

Anita Westphal

Butterfly Wing Assistant
anitaw@iastate.edu
515-294-9145

Taylor Woodcock

Manager of Volunteer Engagement
rgvolunteer@iastate.edu
515-294-8225